Latest NewsWorld

Four Arabic countries cut their diplomatic links with Qatar

Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Bahrain, and the United Arab Emirates cut their diplomatic ties with Qatar, due to what they say that “Qatar backs terrorist group.”
Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Bahrain, the United Arab Emirates have cut diplomatic ties with Qatar, accusing it of destabilizing the region. Quoted from (Al Arabiya).
These countries accused Qatar of supporting groups such as Ikhwan al-Muslimeen amd claim that that country is backing scaremongers.
Meanwhile, Arabia, Egypt, the UAE, and Bahrain closed their air, sea and land ways and prohibited their citizens traveling to that country and stopped their flights.
It is worth mentioning that Saudi Arabia has deported Qatar’s citizens from the country.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button